Seven C Lakes

Seven Lakes Homeowners Association

Minutes of the Seven Lakes Homeowners Association Board of Directors Election Meeting

A meeting of the Seven Lakes Homeowners Association Board of Directors Election was convened at the Seven Lakes Clubhouse, situated at 8658 Seven Lakes Drive, Ooltewah, TN 37363, on Tuesday, November 28, 2023, from 6:30 to 7:30 pm.

The meeting was attended by the following individuals:

- Adam Holland (Attorney)
- James Pratt (Developer)
- Bill Panebianco
- Ian Blackmore
- Joy Perkins (Seven Lakes HOA President)
- Deborah Lubell (Seven Lakes HOA Secretary)
- Dean Cooley (Seven Lakes HOA Treasurer)

The nominating committee, consisting of James Pratt, Ian Blackmore, and Joy Perkins, has put forth the following individuals as nominees for the new board members moving forward:

- Joy Perkins for President
- Deborah Lubell for Vice President
- Dean Cooley for Treasurer

A quorum was established with 94 votes collected via proxy or in person. Of these, 91 votes were in agreement with the nominating committee, while the remaining absence votes were deferred to the nominating committee's decision.

At 7:30, Adam Holland, Deborah Lubell, and Joy Perkins confirmed the vote count. Adam Holland then called the quorum and announced the new Seven Lakes board members.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:30 pm

Minutes submitted by Deborah Lubell